Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1179

"This office is always on time. They do the work and get you out fast. They are always smiling and making the patient feel good. And most importantly, the expander, and now the braces, are really working for my daughter. Her smile is getting better and better."

-
Review Verified on 7/4/2018
"Your office is very clean, the people are very nice. My son was very scared when he came in, he asked if he was getting a needle,and the nice lady told him no. You guys calmed Thomas down, he usually has a tantrum when he has to go to any doctor. We are very happy with your team.. Thomas has been through a lot, Thank you for your patience with him.. You have a great office staff.. And you are great too.. Thank you.."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2018
"It was my first time there. The staff is very friendly and nice. I didn’t mind being there and I was happy to hear I do not need expanders at this time"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2018
"The best! So patient with me. Staff is very sweet, friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"Love my new night guard, works great for my night clenching, jaw pain is gone!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"As soon as you walk into the main lounge to await your appointment, you are greeted with a very friendly staff. The style of the place is very warm and very high tech.
When you go into the area where the magic happens you quickly realize that this state of the art facility is no joke and that Dr. Peluso’s knowledge is bar none! This is the only place I will ever take my family for Ortho needs.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2018
"Always top notch service!! And a great day when you get your braces off!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"Incredible Orthodontic Office. WOW! My daughter's teeth just keep getting prettier and prettier. She's so happy and so am I. This office is state of the art! From the time you walk thru the main door and greeted by a kind and caring staff, to the exam and orthodontic service received by Dr. Peluso and expert staff. Service is efficient, fast and effective. I would recommend Dr. Peluso to anyone looking for Orthodontic care for their children. The BEST of the BEST is at this office. Love it!
Much appreciated,
Debra Varesi (parent of Ashley Varesi)
"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"A busy office that runs like a well-oiled machine! Appointments are taken on time, the office is clean, and the staff is very friendly & efficient. I would highly recommend Peluso Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Our daughter's continued follow up post braces. Still going very well and a continued kind, friendly staff. Thank you Dr Peluso"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"Everyone was very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Dr. Peluso and his staff have done a great job with my daughter! I recommend them to everyone that I can!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"Wonderful doctor! Great staff! Always friendly, on time and thorough!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Very good. Happy"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"The doctor is always on time. Staff is always pleasant, friendly and respectful."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Extremely nice staff and very accommodating. Answered all questions with a lot of patience !!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"There is virtually no wait time. The office is modern and kid-centric. They focus the environment in a manner where the child is the client and treated as primary really,,,the child can electronically check in, brush there teeth, there's a photo booth and a large screen TV. The staff are friendly, professional and accommodating. I rarely right reviews but the service is exceptional. Dr, Peluso has a great practice,"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016

BB

"I had my braces removed after two and a half plus years this past Tuesday. It is such a great feeling knowing that the process is wrapping up, but having said that, I will surely miss seeing Dr. Peluso and his staff regularly. These past several years have been a true pleasure and I cannot say enough good things about this office. The staff is warm and friendly, and they were always so accommodating with my schedule. I will always recommend Dr. Peluso to anyone who has orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2016
"I felt very comfortable getting my retainer and it sure was quick. I was very nervous but Dr Peluso made it all right. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"Very professional and accommodating. My children were very happy. My daughter was in a lot of pain and was able to contact Doctor immediately on weekend and he met us at his office to see her. Very pleased"

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2016
"Office is exceptionally clean and up to date (interior design). Front desk very friendly and inviting. Staff extremely friendly and helpful and Dr. Peluso is very warm, friendly, caring and genuinely concerned for the welfare of his patients."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2015
"Fast friendly service. Always greeted with a smile and never a wait!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"We are so pleased with the service and care Dr. Peluso and his team provides at each visit. Dr. Peluso is an excellent orthodontist! A+!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Dr. Peluso was wonderful during our initial consultation. He explained everything in great detail and made us feel very comfortable. My 7 year old daughter is excited to go to her next appointment. I would happily recommend Dr. Peluso."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"Dr. Peluso and his entire staff are the best!! Our 8 year old son Jack was a bit nervous about going but they were so kind and explained everything so he could understand. I highly recommend them to everyone I know!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"Best orthodontist! So happy to know my daughters treatment is right on track.
Dr. Peluso is right on target! We have complete confidence that his work will result in a beautiful smile for my daughter. We always have a pleasant visit.
The staff is professional, courteous and make my daughter feel at ease. Plus they are extremely flexible with appointments. We are very happy we choose Dr. Peluso and his staff.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Dr. Peluso and staff are always professional, timely, and kind to my children."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"Dr. Peluso and his staff exceeded our expectations. Dr. Peluso uses the latest technology and is very professional. His staff is friendly and helpful when scheduling appointments and answering our questions. Our family highly recommends Dr. Peluso office!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"We love Dr. Peluso and his wonderful staff. Always kind, courteous and excellent service. He has a very well run and immaculate office."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"Dr. Peluso is the best doctor ever. From customer service to individualized care he meets all of your needs. I would recommend every family member I had to Dr. Peluso!!! This is an absolutely outstanding facility."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015

TI

"Dr. Peluso and staff have been fantastic! The office is run very well. Always seen on time and the staff are always smiling and helpful. Have recommended to many and will continue to do so!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2015

SD

"Dr Peluso and Stacy are a fantastic team - professional, quick, kind and flexible. With 3 kids getting braces at the same time (3x the misery right now), it was great to have them all scheduled at the same time and in and out of the chair lickety split."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018

AC

"My appointment was scheduled for 9:00 a.m. and I was taken in right on time. The doctor and nurses all explained exactly what they were doing every step of the way and put me at ease. Before I knew it, I had braces on my teeth and I was on my way home!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2018

RF

"Everyone is so friendly. Service is quick, painless and enjoyable. All around great experience"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018

MS

"My daughter got her braces on yesterday and as always the staff at Dr. Peluso’s office were professional, friendly and kind. Everything went smoothly and we were very satisfied with the experience. They sent us a way with a bag of goodies to get started keeping her teeth clean now that she’s wesring braces. Thank you Dr. Peluso for providing excellent care to your patients."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018

JR

"Dr. Peluso and his staff are great. I never have to wait at my appointments , and love the end result of my teeth. They are very pleasant and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018

CG

"These lovely people never berate me for missing an appointment, they just call me and try to make a new one. Everything is a positive with them. This is why I chose them for my son Stephen’s orthodonture - Best front office experience combined with technical expertise. So grateful!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2018

LM

"We were called in just a few minutes after our appointment time. Dr. Peluso and staff were friendly and professional. We love that our appointments are always quick!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018

DD

"We have been coming to Dr Peluso for years now. It is always a great experience. The staff is exceptional, the office is state of the art. Always a pleasure!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2018

DD

"Everything went smoothly and on time. We really appreciate that. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018

CP

"Just by entering into the office, you already feel what an unusually, friendly atmosphere Dr. Peluso has established here.

Everyone in this office goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable, cared for, and confident that you have made the best choice when you decided to become Dr. Peluso's patient.

My dentist recommended Dr. Peluso, and it's one of the best recommendations I have ever had.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018

DM

"Great staff! Very friendly and clean. My son felt really comfortable with your office!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1179

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com