Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1211

"I loved how quick the visit was, no wait. Dr Peluso is super nice and I can't wait to visit again soon!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2018
"Yesterday was our first time seeing Dr. Peluso and our whole experience was just perfect! The staff is so welcoming and absolutely a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Peluso is extremely knowledgeable and very honest with my daughters treatment. Thank you for such a pleasant experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2018
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are friendly and professional. The fastest appointments ever!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2018
"Awesome place!!! very professional and you never wait always in and out. Love all his staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"Amazing experience every single time! The office is beautiful and up to date with the latest technologies. We have never waited longer than 10 minutes. The Receptionist are warm and friendly making you feel welcome and part of the family as soon as you walk in. Dr. Peluso and his staff are wonderful with my son! We love the photo both and fun contests!
Highly recommend!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2018
"Everyone in the office is super friendly. I love how quick you are seen after arriving. Dr Peluso is great also."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"The Office is run like a well-oiled machine, and very friendly!!! My son was very happy, and comfortable the entire time!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Frankie Petrone's Mom~ I just want to say, we had a visit yesterday and I love everyone's attitude and professionalism, I come from a hospital setting and we are huge on customer service, you all exceed and are very pleasant always accommodating. I came in an hour early and you guys just took us right in.. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"Best doctor and staff. Always friendly and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2018
"We had such a fantastic initial visit. Everyone was extremely kind and helpful from the moment we walked in. Dr. Peluso and his staff really did a fantastic job of putting my worried child at ease. His office is absolutely beautiful. Dr Peluso did a great job of explaining our options and I look forward to seeing the results."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Dr. Peluso’s office is ALWAYS so friendly, professional and accommodating. Couldn’t be happier"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Crews are kind, helpful and professional. Office is clean and using newer machine."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2018

MS

"Dr. Peluso and his staff are both proficient and professional. The office is well run, clean, and well managed. Dr. Peluso provides top quality service for his patients. It is a refreshing experience from the time you enter until the time you leave."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"This office is always on time. They do the work and get you out fast. They are always smiling and making the patient feel good. And most importantly, the expander, and now the braces, are really working for my daughter. Her smile is getting better and better."

-
Review Verified on 7/4/2018
"Your office is very clean, the people are very nice. My son was very scared when he came in, he asked if he was getting a needle,and the nice lady told him no. You guys calmed Thomas down, he usually has a tantrum when he has to go to any doctor. We are very happy with your team.. Thomas has been through a lot, Thank you for your patience with him.. You have a great office staff.. And you are great too.. Thank you.."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2018
"It was my first time there. The staff is very friendly and nice. I didn’t mind being there and I was happy to hear I do not need expanders at this time"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2018
"The best! So patient with me. Staff is very sweet, friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"Love my new night guard, works great for my night clenching, jaw pain is gone!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"As soon as you walk into the main lounge to await your appointment, you are greeted with a very friendly staff. The style of the place is very warm and very high tech.
When you go into the area where the magic happens you quickly realize that this state of the art facility is no joke and that Dr. Peluso’s knowledge is bar none! This is the only place I will ever take my family for Ortho needs.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2018
"Always top notch service!! And a great day when you get your braces off!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"Incredible Orthodontic Office. WOW! My daughter's teeth just keep getting prettier and prettier. She's so happy and so am I. This office is state of the art! From the time you walk thru the main door and greeted by a kind and caring staff, to the exam and orthodontic service received by Dr. Peluso and expert staff. Service is efficient, fast and effective. I would recommend Dr. Peluso to anyone looking for Orthodontic care for their children. The BEST of the BEST is at this office. Love it!
Much appreciated,
Debra Varesi (parent of Ashley Varesi)
"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"A busy office that runs like a well-oiled machine! Appointments are taken on time, the office is clean, and the staff is very friendly & efficient. I would highly recommend Peluso Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"Our daughter's continued follow up post braces. Still going very well and a continued kind, friendly staff. Thank you Dr Peluso"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"Everyone was very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"Dr. Peluso and his staff have done a great job with my daughter! I recommend them to everyone that I can!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"Wonderful doctor! Great staff! Always friendly, on time and thorough!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Very good. Happy"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"The doctor is always on time. Staff is always pleasant, friendly and respectful."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Extremely nice staff and very accommodating. Answered all questions with a lot of patience !!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"There is virtually no wait time. The office is modern and kid-centric. They focus the environment in a manner where the child is the client and treated as primary really,,,the child can electronically check in, brush there teeth, there's a photo booth and a large screen TV. The staff are friendly, professional and accommodating. I rarely right reviews but the service is exceptional. Dr, Peluso has a great practice,"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016

BB

"I had my braces removed after two and a half plus years this past Tuesday. It is such a great feeling knowing that the process is wrapping up, but having said that, I will surely miss seeing Dr. Peluso and his staff regularly. These past several years have been a true pleasure and I cannot say enough good things about this office. The staff is warm and friendly, and they were always so accommodating with my schedule. I will always recommend Dr. Peluso to anyone who has orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2016
"I felt very comfortable getting my retainer and it sure was quick. I was very nervous but Dr Peluso made it all right. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"Very professional and accommodating. My children were very happy. My daughter was in a lot of pain and was able to contact Doctor immediately on weekend and he met us at his office to see her. Very pleased"

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2016
"Office is exceptionally clean and up to date (interior design). Front desk very friendly and inviting. Staff extremely friendly and helpful and Dr. Peluso is very warm, friendly, caring and genuinely concerned for the welfare of his patients."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2015
"Fast friendly service. Always greeted with a smile and never a wait!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"We are so pleased with the service and care Dr. Peluso and his team provides at each visit. Dr. Peluso is an excellent orthodontist! A+!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Dr. Peluso was wonderful during our initial consultation. He explained everything in great detail and made us feel very comfortable. My 7 year old daughter is excited to go to her next appointment. I would happily recommend Dr. Peluso."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"Dr. Peluso and his entire staff are the best!! Our 8 year old son Jack was a bit nervous about going but they were so kind and explained everything so he could understand. I highly recommend them to everyone I know!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"Best orthodontist! So happy to know my daughters treatment is right on track.
Dr. Peluso is right on target! We have complete confidence that his work will result in a beautiful smile for my daughter. We always have a pleasant visit.
The staff is professional, courteous and make my daughter feel at ease. Plus they are extremely flexible with appointments. We are very happy we choose Dr. Peluso and his staff.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Dr. Peluso and staff are always professional, timely, and kind to my children."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"Dr. Peluso and his staff exceeded our expectations. Dr. Peluso uses the latest technology and is very professional. His staff is friendly and helpful when scheduling appointments and answering our questions. Our family highly recommends Dr. Peluso office!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"We love Dr. Peluso and his wonderful staff. Always kind, courteous and excellent service. He has a very well run and immaculate office."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1211

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com