Peluso Orthodontics Patient Reviews

A relaxed and friendly setting, where your questions are answered and your needs are respected; this is what you can expect at every office visit to Peluso Orthodontics. From your initial consultation with Dr. Matthew Peluso and our team, to the day your braces are removed, you'll feel right at home with us.

We understand that you and your family have a busy schedule, and we are pleased to offer morning, evening, and Saturday appointments. Please contact our Cedar Grove orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Dr. Peluso.

http://www.usabraces.com/ 973-239-6300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1134

"There is virtually no wait time. The office is modern and kid-centric. They focus the environment in a manner where the child is the client and treated as primary really,,,the child can electronically check in, brush there teeth, there's a photo booth and a large screen TV. The staff are friendly, professional and accommodating. I rarely right reviews but the service is exceptional. Dr, Peluso has a great practice,"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016
"I had my braces removed after two and a half plus years this past Tuesday. It is such a great feeling knowing that the process is wrapping up, but having said that, I will surely miss seeing Dr. Peluso and his staff regularly. These past several years have been a true pleasure and I cannot say enough good things about this office. The staff is warm and friendly, and they were always so accommodating with my schedule. I will always recommend Dr. Peluso to anyone who has orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2016
"I felt very comfortable getting my retainer and it sure was quick. I was very nervous but Dr Peluso made it all right. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"Very professional and accommodating. My children were very happy. My daughter was in a lot of pain and was able to contact Doctor immediately on weekend and he met us at his office to see her. Very pleased"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2016
"Office is exceptionally clean and up to date (interior design). Front desk very friendly and inviting. Staff extremely friendly and helpful and Dr. Peluso is very warm, friendly, caring and genuinely concerned for the welfare of his patients."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2015
"Fast friendly service. Always greeted with a smile and never a wait!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"We are so pleased with the service and care Dr. Peluso and his team provides at each visit. Dr. Peluso is an excellent orthodontist! A+!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Dr. Peluso was wonderful during our initial consultation. He explained everything in great detail and made us feel very comfortable. My 7 year old daughter is excited to go to her next appointment. I would happily recommend Dr. Peluso."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Dr. Peluso and his entire staff are the best!! Our 8 year old son Jack was a bit nervous about going but they were so kind and explained everything so he could understand. I highly recommend them to everyone I know!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"Best orthodontist! So happy to know my daughters treatment is right on track.
Dr. Peluso is right on target! We have complete confidence that his work will result in a beautiful smile for my daughter. We always have a pleasant visit.
The staff is professional, courteous and make my daughter feel at ease. Plus they are extremely flexible with appointments. We are very happy we choose Dr. Peluso and his staff.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Dr. Peluso and staff are always professional, timely, and kind to my children."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"Dr. Peluso and his staff exceeded our expectations. Dr. Peluso uses the latest technology and is very professional. His staff is friendly and helpful when scheduling appointments and answering our questions. Our family highly recommends Dr. Peluso office!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"We love Dr. Peluso and his wonderful staff. Always kind, courteous and excellent service. He has a very well run and immaculate office."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"Dr. Peluso is the best doctor ever. From customer service to individualized care he meets all of your needs. I would recommend every family member I had to Dr. Peluso!!! This is an absolutely outstanding facility."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Dr. Peluso and staff have been fantastic! The office is run very well. Always seen on time and the staff are always smiling and helpful. Have recommended to many and will continue to do so!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"We are returning clients to Dr Peluso and yesterday was out 1st visit. The service was prompt, courteous & efficient! My daughter was beyond thrilled with the new technology of the 3d cameras/printers so taking photos of her mouth structure was much easier and discomfort free from the last time when they had to make an actual mold.

We love our visits to Dr Peluso' s office and look forward to our continued treatment. Thank you for an enjoyable experience!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"My daughter is only 7 and very nervous about dental procedures in general. I found Dr. Peluso to have a really great demeanor with her and she was comforted about the whole experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Extremely pleasant visit. Getting braces on my son was quick and well explained."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"My son has received the very best treatment from Dr. Peluso. The braces were removed this week and his teeth look perfect. Dr. Peluso and his staff have created a very warm, friendly and welcoming atmosphere while being extremely professional. Patients and parents are made to feel important from the minute they step into this beautiful and very clean office. You are in very good hands at Peluso Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2017
"I love how all the employees have an uplifting personality, making the office feel alive and they bring such an amazing atmosphere to the office. All the employees are always on top of what they have to do making it easier for both the client and the staff. Every time I have an appointment, the person working on my teeth always informs me on what is going to be done and how they are going to do it making me feel comfortable considering that I know what is going to happen. Overall, I love the office and Dr. Peluso's team."

-
Review Verified on 12/25/2016
"Coming to Dr Peluso is always a pleasant experience. My son checks himself in and there is never a wait. We love him and the staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2016
"Great experience so far. My son's teeth were a mess. In 10 months his teeth are beautiful - braces off and now wears a retainer at night. Dr. Peluso's staff members are very friendly and professional. Dr. Peluso himself always checks on progress at every appointment, even if we're just in to change rubber bands. He is excellent. We have never waited more than ONE minute for our appointment as he has a full staff at all times."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"Dr. Peluso's office does a great job of getting us in and out of our appointments with little to no wait time. He is gentle and thorough when working with our children. He provides great service and expertise, not just for the typical braces and retainers, but also for those more involved and difficult cases. In addition, the office staff and nurses are all kind and helpful every time you call or visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"Amazing team. Braces went on super fast in a comfortable setting. Instructions were very clear. My 11 yo loves the place and the people!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2016
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are wonderful. Every experience we've had so far has been great. All appointments have been on time and quick and the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I'm so glad we found them."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2016
"As an older woman, never feel uncomfortable coming to Dr.Peluso's office. He is so approachable, efficient and caring. His staff is absolutely the best-always smiling and upbeat. Would recommend Dr. Peluso to anyone needing braces."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"This is the nicest, most efficient and well-run doctors office I've ever encountered! The staff are warm, welcoming and incredibly accommodating. Appointments are on time, and we are usually in and out quickly, too! A pleasure! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"Dr. Peluso and staff are wonderful, thoughtful and caring. Thank You for an outstanding smile.
Rick
"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2016
"Dr. Peluso has treated both of my sons. It has been a wonderful experience, both the Dr. and his staff have been so professional and helpful the past two years! They are extremely accomodating and always put the kids at ease and explained everything they were doing along the way. Today my son got his braces off, and his teeth look georgous! I would very highly recommend Dr. Peluso, and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"This is our second child to come into the office. As before the service was excellent. When we had a question or needed something repaired we were always seen very quickly and phone calls were returned and answered within the same day. I would highly recommend Dr. Peluso to anyone who was looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"Great! I especially appreciate the timeliness of appointments, limiting our waiting time. The staff is friendly and professional. Terrific experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2015
"Dr. Peluso and his staff are wonderful. My son is not comfortable at the dentist, and they are welcoming and fun. He enjoys talking with the dental assistants, and is always surprised how quick and painless his visits are. A very happy and positive environment, and his teeth are looking fantastic!
Thank you Thank you!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"My daugther Bryanna had a BRACES put in on 10/21/15. She was excited and a bit nervous at the same time, and Dr. PELUSO and his staff put her at ease and made this experience very confortable for both of us. Thank you for always providing great service. Thank you again."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015
"This is Maeve's mom, Trish. Maeve acatually commented to me yesterday that "everyone here is so nice!". She's right!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2015
"Hi, Thanks you for making me feel so comfortable on my first visit back to you for my first tightening of my braces.
Keep up the good work.

Thanks
Hannah
"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"I was so impressed with the professional services we received. Each appt. was so efficient and the staff were very friendly. The desk staff was very accomodating and also very kind. This was an excellent experience. I look forward to using Dr. Peluso for my other 3 kids!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2015
"Dr. Peluso's office is excellent! Everyone there is friendly and welcoming, which we appreciate. The office is clean and runs extremely efficiently. Every staff member has a smile on their face and makes us feel comfortable. Dr. Peluso has a great personality - we are so happy that we chose him as our orthodontist! Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Clean office super nice staff and great results with my daughters teeth. Braces off for her today and next week other daughter braces on. Dr Peluso is wonderful with kids."

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2015
"What a great experience. My daughter never feels nervous before going to her appointments because she knows how patient and gentle everyone in the office is. Dr. Peluso answers all of your questions thoroughly. I am amazed at how professional the staff is!! You walk in with a smile and leave with a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"The team at Dr. Peluso' office is amazing!! The appointments are perfectly scheduled and we are never there for more than 20 minutes. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. When I called to change insurance coverage, Stacey was so helpful and assured me that she would take care of everything. The office hours are perfect and the office is so clean!!! Orthodontic care could be a pain if its not with the right doctor. I'm so glad we chose Dr. Peluso... I definitely recommend him to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Always a pleasurable experience going to the office of Dr. Peluso. The staff greets you with a smile and the waiting area is comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. We have never waited for more than 5 minutes and Dr. Peluso takes the time to speak directly to you updating you on your child's progress.
Both of my daughters have beautiful teeth thanks to Dr. Peluso!!!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2015
"As soon as we stepped in the door we could tell that this was going to be a good experience. My conversations with Stacey prior to our actual visit we very professional and extremely helpful. The office is beautiful and the open floor plan lends to a family oriented atmosphere. Dr. Peluso was a delight and even though we are in the process of getting braces we are actually excited for our next visit :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1134

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com